Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very satisfied
Louie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thank you
De’Anza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff is always friendly and professional
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Doc always takes great care of me. I will not ever have another one as she is skilled in not just regular practice but is also very knowledgeable about my heart health issues.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Addie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly staff. Maria takes the time to evaluate every situation
Tina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Appointment time was great. Staff was great. Did not spend too much time when I got into the room.
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very friendly and everyone is very helpful
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Amazing staff. Amazing service. Amazing advise. And timely! Highly recommend.
Ramiro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Felt welcomed and nurses were real attentive
Shatana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Carol N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was very impressed with Kelly's care and concern
Mona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always get right in about appointment time. Staff is courteous and considerate. I've been seeing Kelly for almost 10 years and I trust her for all my general health care needs. The office is always clean and comfortable.
Lenita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very quick and efficient. Staff is very friendly
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly staff, nice doctor, excited that you can get all your needs done in one place, excited that it’s a smaller practice
Trummer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good I’m taken care of very well all the time and the staff is outstanding and nice.
Cole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Fast, professional, and very objective. The first clinic I've been to that has people that genuinely seem to care.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional, courteous and quick from Dr. to staff. I am so happy I found this doctor's office!!
Eddie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always helpful and listens to me