Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Itzcoatl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Lee Ann actually pays attention. Looks at your lab results and reacts accordingly. I've been trying to regulate my blood pressure for years with different PA's and medications. She finally figured it out for me and got it corrected. Now working on dropping lbs and slowy coming off the medications.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Lee Ann was awesome! She listened to me, she gave me choices, and she cared. She took care of all of my problems! I’ll definitely be sticking with Enrich Family Practice!
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everyone is very friendly and they explain everything by detail and that is important to me , I am happy with enrich family practice
Leiane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
very pleasant and took care of all my needs . very satisfied , short wait in waiting room very efficient. I love my dr LeeAnn.
Penny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Lee Ann Garza was great, she listened and I never felt like she was in a hurry.
Kayla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
WE LOVE LeeAnn! She is great so easy to talk too. She listens and truly cares.
Frances Helen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Leeann and her staff are truly interested in their patients. I have come to appreciate her not just as my health provider but as my friend. If you have a health need she can't take care of, she will refer you to someone who can. Thank you Leeann for being such an excellent doctor but a caring one who wants only the best for their patients. God bless you!
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great staff and always in and out quick.
Tamra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Lee Ann is great! I love how she takes the time to listen and not just rush in and rush out. She really hears what you're feeling.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everyone at enrich family practice is at top of the elites. The concern and care are top notch. They take your health, mental and physical and emotional, to heart. They have my support and gratitude.
Kayla Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Called and got in quickly. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Leeann was very compassionate. I wasn’t in a very good place and not feeling well on top of that! She took the time to listen to me and gave advice where needed.
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I absolutely love Lee Ann Garza. She has helped me so much by listening to me and making great suggestions for lifestyle changes, not just prescriptions. I have and will continue to refer people to Enrich Family Practice.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Everyone friendly and kind
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you know they are concerned for your health.
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Awesome staff. Everyone is amazing
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Nice dr. Was real helpful
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I had my first visit at Enrich and it had a very positive and comfortable atmosphere. When it comes to the care, attentiveness, and bedside manners which I received by Ms. Garza, I could not have asked for anything better.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Leann is very personable and takes her time to listen to you. You never feel rushed or unheard.
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Lee Ann Garza is amazing probably the best I’ve ever been to. She actually listens and doesn’t seem to be in a hurry like I’ve always experienced from others.