Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dulce S.
Submitted 04/07/22
María cole is always a very good listener to my concerns.
Beth H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Tho I've been going to her clinic for years I've only seen Maria once because Kelly is my provider. Met Maria for the the first time yesterday for Botox consultation. She was very nice and patient with all my questions. She answered all my concerns on Botox and fillers. If you're on the fence about this type of procedures Maria can certainly talk you thru it so you can make an informed decision.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff is professional and friendly. Kelly Wenger listens to your concerns and takes care of her patients. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
Kennith E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Front of the house was very polite & Professional!! Doctors &. Nurses Top Shelf !!!! Thanks for the care !
Virginia C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional and attentive to patient’s needs
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Perfect
Sean M.
Submitted 04/01/22
There is nothing better than to have everything explained to you plainly. I can make informed decisions with this practice, and it is definitely empowering.
Beronica M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Avery Nice
Casey H.
Submitted 03/29/22
They are very approachable nice bunch of doctors and nurses
Donald D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Tammy B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Staff is wonderful. Friendly and helpful.
Alan C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great
Yolanda H.
Submitted 03/23/22
She take care of her patient
Chris L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Had a good laugh with the gals today and the care was exceptional
Cora W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very prompt with service
Marielena C.
Submitted 03/16/22
María is been taking care of my health for around 20 years, and I going to continue under her care
Doris S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Didn’t have to wait very long. Kelly answered all my questions. It’s a great place to get medical treatment
Bradley D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly and helpful
Peggy J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Visit covered all I asked and Kelly explained until I understood
William V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always nice,professional and a world of knowledge