Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve D.
Submitted 01/12/22
It was informative and prompt
Aline P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone is always noce, patient & take their time to help you.
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Kelly is an awesome provider. She is very attentive to my needs and takes time to listen and doesn't rush through the visit. I would most definitely refer family and friends to Kelly Wenger.
Manuel C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Kelly is the best she makes you feel right at home ! Straight up and talks and shakes your hand like if she knows you for reals !!!! Makes me feel I can be open to her about any health situation,.
Brooke T.
Submitted 01/05/22
I absolutely love Dr. Kelli she’s helped me through some tough times in my life sicknesses he’s helped me with my grading he couldn’t find a better doctor to go to so if you’re ever looking for a wonderful doctor please go to her!
Carime V.
Submitted 01/05/22
Staff and Kelly were pleasant, very friendly, informative
Herlinda M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly and caring!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/05/22
It’s was great and quick
Delma L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always pleased with Maria and the staff members!
Martha A.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been a patient of Maria Cole’s medical facility for many years and the professionalism of all the personnel is absolutely wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place for all your health care needs.
Garreth C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Our entire family adores Kelly. We’ve been using her faithfully since our youngest was a week old and she just turned ten. She has seen our entire family through a lot and we are forever thankful and grateful for her.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was good
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/03/22
As always Dr Maria Cole is professional, personable and skilled in her profession. Her staff is always friendly and helpful and able to help with changes with your insurance. Best in the Permian Basin as far as Im concerned.
Myesha D.
Submitted 12/31/21
My visits to see Kelly are on point every time. I like that she actually takes time with her patients (me). She's awesome!
Cuc M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very caring Doctor!
Frank M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Best in Odessa.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Staff is friendly and courteous. In and out quickly. Maria Cole is an excellent provider and goes above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was spoken to very disrespectfully by your office manager, in front of other patients in the lobby as well. Other than her disrespectful talk and tone, the rest of the office is incredible
Alexia W.
Submitted 12/29/21
She was Very attentive and genuinely wants to help you.