Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
700 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 700 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
N/a
Joaquin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent Dr
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Visit was smooth and timely and K Winger and nurse and blood dept were all good. Waiting for test results but feel confident with new general medicine team
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always awesome
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The staff is always friendly and helpful with answering my questions
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Kelly is the best, she listens and understands her patients needs.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very prompt, professional and explained everything very good.
Tracey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a pleasant friendly place. Everyone is always trying to help you with any struggles or concerns.
Tiffani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Kelly always answers my health questions and makes sure i understand completely. Very friendly safe. I’m always greeted with a hello and a smile.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great
Susan J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Efficient
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Called me back by my appointment time, very efficient
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
Myla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Kelly has always been my NP for almost 10 years, is always nice to go, place is nice and clean. The staff is also nice and friendly & most times I am in and out in less than an hour. I have started taking my daughter in for her school check ups and it has been much better than the previous places I have taken her.
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly ppl and clean place
Delia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I will recommend very professional
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Had a very well respected experience very professional.
Jefferson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
In and out!!! Good people
Maykel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
great
Stevey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great