Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
700 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 700 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chat Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The best.
Zechariah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Caring. Informative, and knowledgeable.
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
The best❤️❤️
Mari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very good. Maria is always kind and thoughtful as is the staff. Hate to see her move.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Kelly is amazing. She takes the time to answer all my questions and listens to my concerns.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
They are great. Are always available to help you
Domingo Jr R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great service great people
Evie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always quick and friendly. Answer all you questions.
Alisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
A great experience as always!
Darrell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Staff is friendly and treats you with respect. As always Kelly is great taking care of your health needs.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Kelly is amazing very knowledgeable and patient
Hortencia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Good experience with everyone
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The service and care we receive at this facility is great. Kelly Wenger very professional and cares about her patients. I do recommend this practice to anyone who is in need of a medical professional. Thank you.
Lee Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Kelly is and always has been amazing at what she does
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Kind and helpful
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly service and in and out quickly
Monica P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Questioning records since I was told a major procedure I had which was facilitated through this office was not even in my file.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone is so nice and Kelly does a great job!
Keven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Maria has been my Doctor going on 5 years. Hands down the absolute best doctor I have had in my life. I have recommended her to all my family and friends.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great Experience!