Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tessie L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Kelly is very attentive to my concerns and addressed them immediately.
Kassie W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Super fast and amazing treatment
Crystal C.
Submitted 03/03/22
In and out quick with problem addressed
Lori B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great staff . Always friendly . Maria is Very patient and thorough.
Della P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great. As always.
Keri W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good
Angelica G.
Submitted 02/28/22
It’s always a blessing to go there the staff is friendly and I’m taking care of of all my needs from feeling better to getting my medication thank you so much
Kay H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional and and very efficient! Everyone was friendly and attentive! The wait was very efficient and called back and the nurse took over and the Doctor comes and we discussed the problems and told what to do and what and why she is giving a prescription that will subsidize my problems and explained how it will help the healing process! Assured me if I had problems be sure and let them know! A very positive visit! And I was please of the efficiency of every one that I encountered left me with a very professional and a efficient feeling! Thanks to staff and Doctors for their response and caring! Sincerely KHampton
Judy M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great and very friendly office
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Kelly Wenger is so smart, always right on target, easy to talk to, and enjoy being with her
Kristie M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great care!
Alexis P.
Submitted 02/21/22
The staff is extremely nice and very good at their jobs. Kelly is amazing.
Lucy G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Maria is always to attentive and professional!!!!
Julie M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Ms. Cole and staff are kind, considerate, and very helpful. I’m confident I am in very good hands, and would highly recommend them.
Erin B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Fast and always super friendly and personable.
Cecilia J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very kind and attentive staff.
Perla M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doc was very nice I notice the room was very clean the lady’s had a friendly smile it help made me feel good
Jaime S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional. Nurses are very knowledgeable and nice.
Monti G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring.