Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Prompt and courteous
Candace B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Kelly and her team are always quick to receive their patients in. Love being able to get in and get out without the wait.
Kristopher C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Kelly and her staff was amazing. I’m glad I changed doctors and went there.
Rita W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Good
Judy S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great
Ivette A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good experience they are really friendly and answered my questions in a way that I understood everything.
Ashlynne H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great, Kelly always listens to me and gives me the help I need!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly and fantastic
Elaine N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice staff and the Dr took the time to listen to all questions and concerns.
Rosalinda R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good at what she does. Very professional but was a bit rushed during appt. normally more attentive
Aline P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Runs pretty much on time. Thorough & I never feel rushed. Kelly Wenger, is the Best.
Martha A.
Submitted 05/20/22
A very professional and proficient medical facility
Martha A.
Submitted 05/20/22
A very professional medical facility.
Mona B.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was seen by Kelly Wenger, FNP as well as the clinic nurse and the lab person. As always, very personal care provided by each. All members of the staff are interested in current issues and needs.
Delmira O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience
Madison M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Super nice people
Layo A.
Submitted 05/13/22
great service!
Yvonne A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent, physician was very helpful
Robert L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional service
Laura R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great!!