Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ida V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone is very nice Never have to wait a long
Sandra N.
Submitted 01/25/22
Takes her time to hear you out. I don’t feel rushed. Shows concern and cares about your well being.
Jimmy C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very nice and very helpful
Ronalyn A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always caring and sympathetic, actually listens to patients needs.
Chat Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Suzanna F.
Submitted 01/21/22
I Love Cole she is great! Always with a smile her staff is so awesome too
William S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Kelly is the greatest, smart and right to the point the staff is great they know who you are and happy to see you
Tami L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Had a video call appt with Dr Wenger....she explained everything well and I'm starting to feel much better
William N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick attention.
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone that works there are very friendly & helpful....Kelly is the best ever...you can talk to her like you would a friend. She has been a blessing to me & my family!
Saul B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent staff with great attitudes!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Got in and out really fast. Dr listened to concerns and looked in to them
Christina R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always prompt and professional care by the entire team. We always leave with a positive vibes no matter what the prognosis. Our family highly recommends!
Keri W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Staff was quick and very nice
Angela S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Staff was efficient and friendly. Highly recommend for any of your medical needs.
Mai N.
Submitted 01/14/22
They are always very friendly and professional.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone is nice and you don’t wait forever.
Librada M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Ms Kelly is always so sweet and very helpful
Keven W.
Submitted 01/12/22
The most amazing doctor, with the most amazing staff. Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had
John A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great group of folks.