Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 02/16/22
You all have been great to me I appreciate each one of y’all consume in my health thank each one of y’all very much
Charles R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Each visit is very professional and friendly.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/14/22
The staff and Dr. friendly and easy going. The experience very comfortable.
Sean M.
Submitted 02/08/22
An excellent first visit. Maria listened to my concerns, listed her own concerns providing information, and discussed treatment options with me very fully. Highly satisfied.
Porsha S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a great experience. The staff is nice and the doctors are understanding and quick!
Drew T.
Submitted 02/08/22
Super friendly staff, overall great experience.
Jeryl E.
Submitted 02/03/22
Easy check in. Short wait. Very friendly Atmosphere. Very efficient and helpful.
Gregory G.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff was very helpful in explaining. Wait time was very short and visit was prompt.
Avery A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Kelly and Maria are so great. They always listen and take time with me to make sure I get the best help I need. The staff is always friendly.
Lorena M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excelente atencion De maria colen y personal asistente grasias por su atencion
Bryan W.
Submitted 02/02/22
All the staff is kind and communicative. I am particularly impressed at how LGBTQ+ competent the staff is!
Kay A.
Submitted 01/31/22
Wonderful! Care is exceptional!
Teresa T.
Submitted 01/29/22
Always patient, kind and professional!
William L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Attentive friendly service
Robert T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Kelly Wenger and her staff make me feel like family . I recommend coming to get you fixed up
Domingo Jr R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very pleasant environment excellent communication great people
Maria C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Although whole staff is great, Dr. Maria Cole, Alex, Josie and Jackie are truly the best! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I never have to wait long to get an appt and once I’m in the office , I’m seen quickly. I highly recommend everyone to go there. Good people!
Marie R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful staff.
McKenna S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I felt very comfortable in the office and the appointment was very professional. The staff was very helpful in answering all of my questions.
Tony G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Kelly and the girls always take excellent care of my needs. I always recommend them to anyone I know.