Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

481 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 481 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenzi A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always Friendly office staff, and quick wait times! This office is my favorite in the Permian Basin.
William S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great caregivers best blood taker in the business
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/29/22
A very professional and friendly staff! It starts with Kelly and carries throughout her staff!
Lorraine G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Kelly is an amazing NP always takes her time and is pleasant and understanding at my appointments.
Tommie W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional, expedient, friendly
Kristi S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Maria is a great provider! I have been seeing her for 5 years and she is very caring! I would highly recommend seeing her, and the the staff is amazing! Thank you for always taking such great care of me!!!
Kim N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Well check visit
Faith J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good experience
Hilda P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Beautiful office, great staff, and love Maria Cole always professional service❣️
Paula M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a good experience
Debbie M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent service
Rita W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Good
Dovie W.
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff is very friendly. And they all dress very professional and nice.
David B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy
Jason T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great experience, as always.
Theresa B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Maria takes the time to listen to my concerns. She shows she cares and has done a well job providing health care for me. Thank you Maria!
Emily B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Fast, reliable service by people that really care about the patient.
Mara F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Perfect Care! Always with smiles and great atmosphere. ❣️
Brooklyn A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Sheila M.
Submitted 04/09/22
I Love Kelly and her Nurses and Staff they are all so very Sweet and kind they are very knowledgeable and very professional and they work with you to get you the best care ever.