Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quincy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
No complaints. The whole staff is friendly works with me to address any issue I have. I highly recommend them.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great
Otila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Great as always
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Kelly Wenger is the best! Kelly is very knowledgeable in all areas. She takes her time to listen and explain. Makes you feel comfortable and calms your worries.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
She is awesome I’m so glad I found her I worship the quicksand she walks on. She is very out spoken which is what I need and tells me like it is and I respect her for that . I feel she truly does care about her patients and she listens I fight MS and was with the same Dr for 28 yrs it was time for me to change Dr ‘s and was so lucky to have found Dr Wenger I didn’t think it was possible to put trust into another Dr like I did my last one and I found it is possible I totally put my health Care needs in your hands I love love love my Dr Kelly Wenger
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Maria is a very nice person. And spent a lot of time with me.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Facility: Sanitized ( Very Clean ) Staff: Professional and Friendly MariaCole : Proficient, Caring And Concerned
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Thank you so much for your very prompt attention to my care!
Moniquecia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Great office staff, easy to communicate with and no hassle on getting in.
Daryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
I am new to the area, went here and it felt like home. Glad to go back anytime! Thank you all!
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Never have I woke up in the morning and said thank god I got a Doctors appointment. Until I started going to here. The staffs listens and goes above and beyond to come up with a solution to your problems
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Kelly is straight out honest and tells me what needs to be done and how. She never speaks to me in harsh medical terms, she knows I am not educated in medical and knows that I need laymen terms in order to understand her so she comes down to my level. I appreciate her honesty, friendship, and as a N.P. she saves me lots of money by not sending me other doctor's that do not know me. She knows me well that she will do the research and help me! Thank you for all you do Kelly and all of the medical staff at Maria Cole's office!!! You guys are incredible!!! Cindy S.
Juan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Always get treated well and enjoy conversation with Kelly
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I am a biased patient: I Love Kelly! Always have, always will.
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Listened to and treated with respect in a timely manner. Definitely one of the best doctors offices in the area.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Kelly is great! Short wait time. Kelly always listens and gives great and helpful information.
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I was seen quickly. Receptionist and office staff are discreet and thorough, thoughtful and kind. Everyone genuinely cares about the client/patient.
Tonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Awesome as always Wenger is best ever had!!
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a great experience! Love Maria