Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
700 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 700 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Never have I woke up in the morning and said thank god I got a Doctors appointment. Until I started going to here. The staffs listens and goes above and beyond to come up with a solution to your problems
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Kelly is straight out honest and tells me what needs to be done and how. She never speaks to me in harsh medical terms, she knows I am not educated in medical and knows that I need laymen terms in order to understand her so she comes down to my level. I appreciate her honesty, friendship, and as a N.P. she saves me lots of money by not sending me other doctor's that do not know me. She knows me well that she will do the research and help me! Thank you for all you do Kelly and all of the medical staff at Maria Cole's office!!! You guys are incredible!!! Cindy S.
Juan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Always get treated well and enjoy conversation with Kelly
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I am a biased patient: I Love Kelly! Always have, always will.
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Listened to and treated with respect in a timely manner. Definitely one of the best doctors offices in the area.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Kelly is great! Short wait time. Kelly always listens and gives great and helpful information.
Martha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I was seen quickly. Receptionist and office staff are discreet and thorough, thoughtful and kind. Everyone genuinely cares about the client/patient.
Tonja W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Awesome as always Wenger is best ever had!!
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a great experience! Love Maria
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Kelly is amazing. She takes her time to answer all my questions and is very thorough. She is my favorite dr!
Sebastian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Very nice group of ladies. They really listen when I bring my son in.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent
Wylie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Not long after arriving in midland I was looking for a doctor from my blood pressure medicine. When I met Kelly she asked a lot of questions about the medicine I was on and did blood work. She actually found I was pre diabetic and began working with me to control that issue. She is AWESOME!. She has taken my issues and made sure I’m tended to. I love my doctor!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Great as always.
Jacque B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Love the short wait times.
Madison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Love kelly,she doesn't rush and takes time to answer questions
Jerri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly staff and was helped in a timely manner
Jasiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Fast service!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
I truly appreciate the great care from Kelly and the ladies.
Mannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Love the people here!