Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Kelly always addresses my needs . I've been more than satisfied with my care .
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Great service as always
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great visit today! Hoping to feel better!
Kari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
To get in-and-out like in 15 minutes was so helpful to me because I am a teacher and It was good to get back so quick.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Great service and in and out not much waiting time Just like like it
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick intake and got right back to see the Doc, Thank u!
Chrystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Great staff. Nice to not have a long wait
Maria F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Good
Aline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I won't go anywhere else. Kelly Wenger truly takes time to listen & is always thorough. She is compassionate, kind & the staff there are also kind & professional. This place is the real deal. The Whole Package!!! This is a Rarity nowadays & I Appreciate the service I receive there all the way around.
Jeremy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Fast and easy service
Glenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly and professional staff. Was able to get in the same day & it was much needed.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Absolutely the best!!!
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Short wait time- staff was friendly- Kelly was great as usual
Brendan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Everytime friendly,they listen, very helpful. Great staff!! Appreciate all they do
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Had some laser treatment on my face. Maria was thorough and made the process as comfortable as possible.
Brian G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I have never been to a Left a doctors appointment feeling like they truly listened to what I was saying. With that said until today Maria listened to what I said was going on and came up with a game plan and the first steps to get me back on track. I can truly see why my friends say she is the best. I have to give props to the lab lady as well I have never been able to have blood drawn on the first stick, and she did it I was truly impressed by her skills.
April V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was very polite and helpful!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Great New office. Very professional, courteous, and caring staff.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Pleasant as always!