Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was courteous & anxious to help get me well.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent as always
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Short wait time, professional staff and Kelly Wenger is easy to talk to and very attentive. Great experience.
Mandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Healthcare professionals are attentive in answering all my questions to come up with a plan to better my health.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Like seeing her. Awesome
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Kelly is really knowledgable with practicing medicine. And is really good with people.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Love Kelly Wenger and the office staff. Been a patient for years
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been a patient of Kelly's for several years. She is attentive and always provides the best of care.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was great very friendly
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Had a very good experience very friendly staff very good doctors very nice office makes me happy I love going there easy in and easy out.
Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Mariasnd her employees are all very nice and pleasant. And the wait isn’t very long either.
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone is always very nice and I feel like I am getting great care.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome!
Kathy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Pleasant and thoughtful staff. Wait time less than 5 minutes.
Madu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Ms.Cole is a very caring and knowledgeable FNP. I have been under her care for the last 5 yrs and she has always been attentive to my needs! I highly recommend her.
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Kelly was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions, and offered suggestions. I appreciate her taking time to answer my questions.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Always quick and friendly. So happy I switched to your office. Now, I wish I could get my husband switched over sooner than April.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Very grateful to have access to the care my family and I receive. I really needed to be seen quickly and I was able to. Thank you!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Great service
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Kelly is awesome! She has helped me with all my medical needs and my weight loss. All the nurses and front staff are very friendly and answer all questions I might have.