Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Enrich Family Practice

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Enrich Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enrich Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
Kendra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly staff, short waiting, very clean
Velma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
The staff is very nice and friendly. And Kelly is AWESOME
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Kelly is wonderful, she takes the time to listen to you not only medically but she cares how you’re doing personally.
Hailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone is always so polite and they actually listen to you and do what they can to help you out.
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great to listen and seems to care
Myesha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience is always great!!!
Quincy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Fantastic experience. All my questions and needs are always met.
Omega B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Very satisfied
Kyle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great clinic and outstanding customer service will be back again Kelly is a great person
Sophia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Maria always takes the time to listen and offers a solution to your problems during your visit.
Lee Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff.
Wesley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Maria and her staff are very professional.
Clayton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Kelly and Staff always very professional !!
Lori P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Kelly is absolutely the best provider I've been to. She really listens to you and how you are feeling. Her primary concern is to make sure you feel better, not that she just says standard treatment here and if it doesn't work then there's something wrong with you, which is what others have done for me in the past. I very much recommend Kelly and I have sent many friends and family to her and will continue to do so. On another note, the front desk staff are a different matter. I have had several bad experiences with them. Kelly is worth putting up with that though.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
awsome
Deanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Kelly n her staff r awesome make u feel that they really care about u n ur well being Recommended her all ways very friendly
Sally O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Never a long wait. Maria is the best.
Virgina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Kelly takes her time to listen if you have any concerns. I never feel rushed when I’m there. Very professional, along with her staff!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Kelly always eases my anxiety and makes me feel comfortable.. I love her as my doctor